JJ Lin Genesis

JJ Lin 林俊杰 Genesis 新地球

JJ Lin Genesis

Click on the title of the song for lyrics and translations.

1. Flashback 回

2. Brave New World 新地球

3. The Gardens 水仙

4. The Romantic 浪漫血液

5. Black Keys 黑键

6. Beautiful 手心的蔷薇 with G.E.M. Tang 邓紫棋

7. If Only 可惜没如果

8. I Am Alive with Jason Mraz

9. Woo 爱的鼓励

10. Raindrops 茉莉雨

11. The Beacon 生生


4 thoughts on “JJ Lin 林俊杰 Genesis 新地球”

    1. Hi! Thanks for letting me know! Yeah, I was working off the US iTunes version, so the song wasn’t on there, but I have seen it pop up here and there on tumblr. I’m a little swamped with work right now, but I’ll try to get the translations for that up asap so the album’s actually complete. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s