Dear Jane Gamma

Dear Jane Forced 逼

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Forced 逼

Click HERE for more from Dear Jane’s album GAMMA.

English Translations:
Wear a suit. Hurry to work.
Everywhere they talk about charisma, everyone forcing me to compete.
New gadget comes out. Buy a new house.
Everywhere they talk about prices, everyone forcing me to chase achievements.
The powerful, the heartless.
Everywhere there’s pressure, I’m going to get paranoid.
The merciful, the kind.
Everywhere we hear commands, I’m going to lose my conscious.
And you still come to force me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me if I want to rest today.
Even if I have to take responsibility for everything,
Stop forcing me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me for using all my weapons.
Even if you give me the command to continue working,
If you continue, there will be a revolution.

High speed, high salary.
I hear there’s a lot of influence that doesn’t require your name.
From the Mainland, from the area by the sea,
I hear there’s a lot of worth that doesn’t require your Bible.
The unusual, the usual,
Everywhere there’s pressure, I’m starting to get suicidal.
The poor, the worried,
Everywhere we hear commands, I’m going to lose my conscious.
And you still come to force me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me if I want to rest today.
Even if I have to take responsibility for everything,
Stop forcing me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me for using all my weapons.
Even if you give me the command to continue working,
If you continue, there will be a revolution.

Those who are weak all fight to live,
But the world doesn’t care.
Those who are hurt all accept their fate,
But the world still forces them to accept more.

We’re about to turn to beasts who eat each other.
A shout and a push and you’re down.
Hurry and leave, the beasts are eating.
Those who want to force, don’t force me, stop forcing me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me if I want to rest today.
Even if I have to take responsibility for everything,
Stop forcing me.

Look at me using all my strength everyday.
Don’t blame me for using all my weapons.
Even if you give me the command to continue working,
If you continue, there will be a revolution.

Chinese Lyrics:
穿西装 赶返工 
到处都讲魄力 统统逼我去争竞
出新机 供新屋 
到处都讲价值 统统逼我去追战绩
逞强的 无情的 
到处都施压力 即将得到妄想症
仁慈的 纯良的 
到处都听诫命 即将失去意识
你还前来压逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我今天想休息
就算我现在担当一切的罪名
别再逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我就用刀枪剑戟
就算你下令要我继续去拼命
再要就要革命

高速的 高薪的 
据说很多势力 不必给我你的姓
中区的 湾区的 
据说很多价值 不必给我你的圣经
无常的 平常的 
到处都施压力 即将得到猝死症
贫穷的 愁烦的 
到处都听诫命 即将失去意识
你还前来压逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我今天想休息
就算我现在担当一切的罪名
别再逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我就用刀枪剑戟
就算你下令要我继续去拼命
再要就要革命

受委屈的个个为活命
但世界始终都不心息
受苦的个个个个在认命
但世界始终苦苦相逼

就快变野兽在觅食
立即高呼一声一于推翻你的
还不走开野兽在觅食
想压逼的 不可再压逼 别再逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我今天想休息
就算我现在担当一切的罪名
别再逼

看我日日用尽力
别怪我就用刀枪剑戟
就算你下令要我继续去拼命
再要就要革命

Leave a Reply

