M-Girls My Way

M-Girls 四个女生 My Way

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

My Way

T/N: During the rap section, there is a line that goes

Just My Love Caught In Vein [sic]

I guessed that they meant “in vain“, but the music video I saw showed “in vein,” so I compromised and put “vain” in the English translations, and left “vein” in the Chinese and pinyin lyrics.

English Translations:
The sleepless night, killing time for myself.
Who is here to see the brilliance of the black night?
A little lonely, find a space for myself.
If I give everything, then let me go crazy a little.
What will I get with self pity?

I do it my way. Let the troubles go away.
Don’t leave the loneliness for anyone. (Get up, get up)
My way. Let the happiness be here to say.
The neon lights shine on my charms. Don’t waste the glow of life.

(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright. I’m fine. No need to prepare.
(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright, I’m fine. Determined to go my way.

The sleepless night, killing time for myself.
Who is here to see the brilliance of the black night?
A little lonely, find a space for myself.
If I give everything, then let me go crazy a little.
What will I get with self pity?
Hey boy, are you ready for this?

I do it my way. Let the troubles go away.
Don’t leave the loneliness for anyone. (Get up, get up)
My way. Let the happiness be here to say.
The neon lights shine on my charms. Don’t waste the glow of life.

(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright. I’m fine. No need to prepare.
(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright, I’m fine. Determined to go my way.

Hey boy, would you come with me
Down to the dance floor? Feel the beat.
Show off your smile, experience my difference.
That’s why I love you baby.
Ain’t nobody, ain’t no pain, just my love caught in vain.
Get up baby, get me crazy.

I do it my way. Let the troubles go away.
Don’t leave the loneliness for anyone. (Get up, get up)
My way. Let the happiness be here to say.
The neon lights shine on my charms. Don’t waste the glow of life.

(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright. I’m fine. No need to prepare.
(Baby baby, let’s get crazy. Sway away.)
Alright, I’m fine. Determined to go my way.

Chinese Lyrics:
失眠的夜 为自己打发时间
灿烂的黑夜给谁看见
寂寞一些 为自己找个空间
奋不顾身就放肆多一点
自怜自艾在想要些什么

I Do It My Way 让烦恼 Go Away
寂寞不留给谁 (Get up Get up)
My Way 让快乐 Here To Stay
霓虹灯照亮我的妩媚 别浪费生命的余晖

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 无需防备
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 坚持 My Way

失眠的夜 为自己打发时间
灿烂的黑夜给谁看见
寂寞一些 为自己找个空间
奋不顾身就放肆多一点
自怜自艾在想要些什么
Hey Boy Are You Ready For This

I Do It My Way 让烦恼 Go Away
寂寞不留给谁 (Get up Get up)
My Way 让快乐 Here To Stay
霓虹灯照亮我的妩媚 别浪费生命的余晖

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 无需防备
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 坚持 My Way

Hey Boy Would You Come With Me
Down To The Dance Floor Feel The Beat
展现你的笑容 体验我的不同
That’s Why I Love You Baby
Ain’t Nobody Ain’t No Pain Just My Love Caught In Vein
Get up Baby Get Me Crazy

I Do It My Way 让烦恼 Go Away
寂寞不留给谁 (Get up Get up)
My Way 让快乐 Here To Stay
霓虹灯照亮我的妩媚 别浪费生命的余晖

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 无需防备
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine 坚持 My Way

Hanyu Pinyin:
shī mián de yè wèi zì jǐ dǎ fā shí jiān
càn làn de hēi yè gěi shéi kàn jiàn
jì mò yī xiē wèi zì jǐ zhǎo gè kōng jiān
fèn bú gù shēn jiù fàng sì duō yì diǎn
zì lián zì ài zài xiǎng yào xiē shén me

I Do It My Way ràng fán nǎo Go Away
jì mò bù liú gěi shéi (Get up Get up)
My Way ràng kuài lè Here To Stay
ní hóng dēng zhào liàng wǒ de wǔ mèi bié làng fèi shēng mìng de yú huī

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine wú xū fáng bèi
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine jiān chí My Way

shī mián de yè wèi zì jǐ dǎ fā shí jiān
càn làn de hēi yè gěi shéi kàn jiàn
jì mò yī xiē wèi zì jǐ zhǎo gè kōng jiān
fèn bú gù shēn jiù fàng sì duō yì diǎn
zì lián zì ài zài xiǎng yào xiē shén me
Hey Boy Are You Ready For This

I Do It My Way ràng fán nǎo Go Away
jì mò bù liú gěi shéi (Get up Get up)
My Way ràng kuài lè Here To Stay
ní hóng dēng zhào liàng wǒ de wǔ mèi bié làng fèi shēng mìng de yú huī

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine wú xū fáng bèi
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine jiān chí My Way

Hey Boy Would You Come With Me
Down To The Dance Floor Feel The Beat
zhǎn xiàn nǐ de xiào róng tǐ yàn wǒ de bù tóng
That’s Why I Love You Baby
Ain’t Nobody Ain’t No Pain Just My Love Caught In Vein
Get up Baby Get Me Crazy

I Do It My Way ràng fán nǎo Go Away
jì mò bù liú gěi shéi (Get up Get up)
My Way ràng kuài lè Here To Stay
ní hóng dēng zhào liàng wǒ de wǔ mèi bié làng fèi shēng mìng de yú huī

(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine wú xū fáng bèi
(Baby Baby Lets Get Crazy Sway Away)
Alright I’m Fine jiān chí My Way

Leave a Reply

