JW That's Me

JW Miss You 挂住你

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Miss You 挂住你

English Translations:
Finally, I have some time to myself. I don’t want to cry.
If there is happiness on Earth, how do I obtain it?
A few friends got drunk like this, drank everything.
I will never say old love so the world won’t seem even more empty.
Indulgently open that kissed mouth.

Party until I lose control. I don’t want to cry.
If it’s your shadow in front of me, find a glass of cold water.
I might be numb with cold but, no matter how much it hurts, my heart will not break.
Make a joke, use an excuse to sweep away the emptiness.
I must be happy in the moment, right?

In this moment, even playing with someone else, it’s still lonely. Maybe you’ve also felt this before.
Extravagantly play and light up the sky, yet afraid of being locked in a dark room.
In this moment, even playing with someone else, it’s still lonely. Just where do I look for happiness?
We know now that we squandered the love of us together.

Party until I lose control. I don’t want to cry.
If it’s your shadow in front of me, find a glass of cold water.
I might be numb with cold but, no matter how much it hurts, my heart will not break.
Make a joke, use an excuse to sweep away the emptiness.
I don’t want you to worry, right?

In this moment, even playing with someone else, it’s still lonely. Maybe you’ve also felt this before.
We know now that we squandered the love of us together.

In this moment, even playing with someone else, it’s still lonely. I know you’ve also faced this feeling.
I won’t allow tears to fall for you. I’m afraid of affecting my vision.
In this moment, even playing with someone else, it’s still lonely. I won’t search for this type of status again.
We know now that we squandered the love of us together.

This type of ending. How could we be happy?

Chinese Lyrics:
难得有半天空档 我别要流泪
如地球上有快感 可怎么领取
几个朋友这么喝醉 喝得很干脆
决不说旧爱 以免世界更空虚
放任的张开 吻过的一张嘴

狂欢到有点失控 我别要流泪
如面前是你背影 找一杯冷水
将我麻痹冷却 再痛也不可心碎
要开个玩笑 借故扫去了空虚
要暂时开心 对不对

这刻有人陪玩乐仍寂寞 也许你亦遇到这种感觉
喧哗作乐闹天光 却怕被困黑房
这刻有人陪玩乐仍寂寞 到底开心该去哪里搜索
方知那日在一起 对爱过于挥霍

狂欢到有点失控 我别要流泪
如面前是你背影 找一杯冷水
将我麻痹冷却 再痛也不可心碎
要开个玩笑 借故扫去了空虚
不想你担心 对不对

这刻有人陪玩乐仍寂寞 也许你亦遇到这种感觉
方知那日在一起 对爱过于挥霍

这刻有人陪玩乐仍寂寞 我知你亦面对这个感觉
不准眼泪为你落 我怕视重我眼光
终于我们谁玩乐谁寂寞 也许身份不会再去追索
方知那日在一起 对爱过于挥霍

这种结束 彼此怎会好过

Leave a Reply

