Jay Chou Opus 12

Jay Chou 周杰伦 You’re Everywhere 哪里都是你

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

You’re Everywhere 哪里都是你

Click HERE for more from Jay Chou’s album Opus 12 十二新作.

English Translations:
Forget her.
I repeat to myself.
Familiar becomes unfamiliar,
But the clarity is there as always.

Oh~Go.
Along with the melody of the right hand,
Forget the misunderstandings of the left hand.
Even without an accompaniment, I can continue on.

Go forward, search for new memories and air.
The sky clearing, waiting for the rain to give up.

In the rain with tears,
You’re everywhere.
If I wipe them away, will I not see you any more?
In my mind, your smile is in too deep.
Completely trapping me in your breath.
I cry with you.

In the rain with tears,
You’re everywhere.
Hugging you tightly is my distance to escape.
Too crowded, with me in your world.
I can’t see if it’s you or if it’s me.
We’re all waiting for the rain to stop.

Forget her.
I repeat to myself.
Familiar becomes unfamiliar,
But the clarity is there as always.

Oh~Go.
Along with the melody of the right hand,
Forget the misunderstandings of the left hand.
Even without an accompaniment, I can continue on.

Go forward, search for new memories and air.
The sky clearing, waiting for the rain to give up.

In the rain with tears,
You’re everywhere.
If I wipe them away, will I not see you any more?
In my mind, your smile is in too deep.
Completely trapping me in your breath.
I cry with you.

In the rain with tears,
You’re everywhere.
Hugging you tightly is my distance to escape.
Too crowded, with me in your world.
I can’t see if it’s you or if it’s me.
We’re all waiting for the rain to stop.

Chinese Lyrics:
把她忘记
重复告诉自己
熟悉不再熟悉
但清晰却还是一样清晰

喔~去吧
随着右手旋律
忘了左手的委屈
就算没伴奏也可以继续

前进 找寻新的记忆和空气
放晴 等雨说放弃

在有眼泪的雨里
哪里都是你
擦干是否就看不见你
脑海里 你的笑容太彻底
彻底把我囚禁在你的呼吸
我跟着哭泣

在有眼泪的雨里
哪里都是你
抱紧你是我逃离的距离
太拥挤 我在你的世界里
看不清楚的是你还是自己
我们都在等雨停

把她忘记
重复告诉自己
熟悉不再熟悉
但清晰却还是一样清晰

喔~去吧
随着右手旋律
忘了左手的委屈
就算没伴奏也可以继续

前进 找寻新的记忆和空气
放晴 等雨说放弃

在有眼泪的雨里
哪里都是你
擦干是否就看不见你
脑海里 你的笑容太彻底
彻底把我囚禁在你的呼吸
我跟着哭泣

在有眼泪的雨里
哪里都是你
抱紧你是我逃离的距离
太拥挤 我在你的世界里
看不清楚的是你还是自己
我们都在等雨停

Leave a Reply

