Jay Chou Opus 12

Jay Chou 周杰伦 Love You, No Matter What 爱你没差

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Love You, No Matter What 爱你没差


Click HERE for more from Jay Chou’s album Opus 12 十二新作.

English Translations:
A clock without a circumference, losing the point of turning.
The day it rained, so silent.
There’s no destination for this long journey, the distance isn’t a problem.
No more love, that’s the answer to your riddle.

I’ve occupied Greenwich, waiting for you.
At the point where time starts, remembering the past.
But you have gone to the place where it’s always night for your journey,
Waiting for love to slowly die after it’s lost its warmth.

Oh, “Sorry”. This phrase disrupted the time zones.
Oh, you want me to sleep when I love the most.
The more I think, the more I want clarity.

Oh, I’ll love you, no matter what. This time difference makes no difference, oh~
This hit of you leaving is too hurtful.
My heart can’t find the date line, where is it?
I can only fly endlessly,
Until I get you back.

I’m not afraid of the time difference when it comes to loving you, oh~
Let me quietly go with just me alone.
Your heart will always leave a coordinate.
I will return to your world,
Passing through the time difference.

A clock without a circumference, losing the point of turning.
The day it rained, so silent.
There’s no destination for this long journey, the distance isn’t a problem.
No more love, that’s the answer to your riddle.

I’ve occupied Greenwich, waiting for you.
At the point where time starts, remembering the past.
But you have gone to the place where it’s always night for your journey,
Waiting for love to slowly die after it’s lost its warmth.

Oh, “Sorry”. This phrase disrupted the time zones.
Oh, you want me to sleep when I love the most.
The more I think, the more I want clarity.

Oh, I’ll love you no matter what. This time difference makes no difference, oh~
This hit of you leaving is too hurtful.
My heart can’t find the date line, where is it?
I can only fly endlessly,
Until I get you back.

I’m not afraid of the time difference when it comes to loving you, oh~
Let me quietly go with just me alone.
Your heart will always leave a coordinate.
I will return to your world,
Passing through the time difference.

Chinese Lyrics:
没有圆周的钟 失去旋转意义
下雨这天 好安静
远行没有目的 距离不是问题
不爱了 是你的谜底

我占据 格林威治 守候着你
在时间 标准起点 回忆过去
你却在 永夜了的 极地旅行
等爱在 失温后 渐渐死去

喔 “对不起” 这句话 打乱了时区
喔 你要我 在最爱的时候 睡去
我越想越清醒

喔 爱你没差 那一点时差 喔~
你离开这一拳给的 太重
我的心找不到 换日线 它在哪
我只能不停的飞
直到我将你挽回

爱你不怕 那一点时差 喔~
就让我静静一个人 出发
你的心总有个 经纬度 会留下
我会回到你世界
跨越爱的时差

没有圆周的钟 失去旋转意义
下雨这天 好安静
远行没有目的 距离不是问题
不爱了 是你的谜底

我占据 格林威治 守候着你
在时间 标准起点 回忆过去
你却在 永夜了的 极地旅行
等爱在 失温后 渐渐死去

喔 “对不起” 这句话 打乱了时区
喔 你要我 在最爱的时候 睡去
我越想越清醒

喔 爱你没差 那一点时差 喔~
你离开这一拳给的 太重
我的心找不到 换日线 它在哪
我只能不停的飞
直到我将你挽回

爱你不怕 那一点时差 喔~
就让我静静一个人 出发
你的心总有个 经纬度 会留下
我会回到你世界
跨越爱的时差

Leave a Reply

