Jay Chou Opus 12

Jay Chou 周杰伦 Four Season Train 四季列车

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Four Season Train 四季列车

Click HERE for more from Jay Chou’s album Opus 12 十二新作.

English Translations:
The mountain in the distance, the sounds of flowers blooming, it belongs in the spring.
In the next car, summer, friendship makes a cameo.
It’s like continually playing a fast rhythm on the black and white keys.
The scene outside the car window changes faster than you.

I followed that sweetness in your perfume.
Searching for clues to prove that you are still bright.
The train keeps going forward, fallen leaves are like tears that cover the autumn.
The closer I get to you, the more the scene changes to the cold winter.

Pu Pu, the whistle blows, welcoming the mysterious fog.
I’m prepared to be in front of you, but I’m lost.
Oh Du Du, you’re pouting, the expression is a little blurry.
You say you’ve forgotten the warmth of my body.

Pu Pu, you have the loneliness of a cat in your eyes.
It’s dangerous near you, but I don’t care.
Oh Du Du, turn around, the speed with which you leave me behind,
The dance step like a cat, I will remember.

After the door is kicked open, I’m surrounded by faces that want to hurt me.
Every face is stressed, each with a threatening fist.
All the heroes want to perform in front of you.
You’re up on your tip-toe, leaving your lipstick on my nose.

I followed that sweetness in your perfume.
Searching for clues to prove that you are still bright.
The train keeps going forward, fallen leaves are like tears that cover the autumn.
The closer I get to you, the more the scene changes to the cold winter.

Pu Pu, the whistle blows, welcoming the mysterious fog.
I’m prepared to be in front of you, but I’m lost.
Oh Du Du, you’re pouting, the expression is a little blurry.
You say you’ve forgotten the warmth of my body.

Pu Pu, you have the loneliness of a cat in your eyes.
It’s dangerous near you, but I don’t care.
Oh Du Du, turn around, the speed with which you leave me behind,
The dance step like a cat, I will remember.

Chinese Lyrics:
远方的山 花开的声音 属于春天
下一节车厢 盛夏 友情客串上演
就好像连续快速弹奏黑白琴键
车窗外一幕幕的风景比你还要善变

我跟踪你的香水味中的那微甜
寻找线索为了证明你依然鲜艳
列车它继续向前 落叶它泪洒秋天
越是接近你身边 景色就越像寒冷冬天

噗噗 汽笛响 迎接神秘的雾
准备到你面前却迷了路
Oh嘟嘟 你嘟嘴 表情有点糊涂
你说你忘了我身上的温度

噗噗 你眼神里有猫的孤独
靠近你会危险我不在乎
Oh嘟嘟 转个圈 甩掉我的速度
像猫一样的舞步 我会记住

踢开门后周围马上充满了敌意的脸
每一张脸都紧绷带有着威胁的拳
所有的英雄想在你面前有所表现
你踮起了脚尖嘴唇烙印我鼻尖

我跟踪你的香水味中的那微甜
寻找线索为了证明你依然鲜艳
列车它继续向前 落叶它泪洒秋天
越是接近你身边 景色就越像寒冷冬天

噗噗 汽笛响 迎接神秘的雾
准备到你面前却迷了路
Oh嘟嘟 你嘟嘴 表情有点糊涂
你说你忘了我身上的温度

噗噗 你眼神里有猫的孤独
靠近你会危险我不在乎
Oh嘟嘟 转个圈 甩掉我的速度
像猫一样的舞步我会记住

Leave a Reply

