Jay Chou Opus 12

Jay Chou 周杰伦 Big Ben 大笨钟

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Big Ben 大笨钟

Click HERE for more from Jay Chou’s album Opus 12 十二新作.

English Translations:
You say I’m stupider than the Big Ben. How do you even compare?
When we fight, I’m too quiet. At least the clock makes sounds.
You want me to leaved. I’ve long had my bags packed.
Just let me finish this coffee and then I’ll leave.

It’s been so long. Why haven’t you called me to return your DVD?
If you don’t call me soon, then I’m not going to win you back.
I’m walking in the movie theater that you like,
But you’re not at the scene that I want.

Why are you being so difficult? Being so difficult.
What’s the problem? Problem?
I’m very generous. I’m not as stingy as you.
I’ll forgive you.

Listen closely.

I’ve never loved you, so how could I miss you?
Why are you going crazy? I can’t even reason with you.
It’s just my head isn’t clear.
Actually, I still love you. Actually, I miss you. Yeah~
Please don’t be too pleased.

You say I’m stupider than the Big Ben. How do you even compare?
When we fight, I’m too quiet. At least the clock makes sounds.
You want me to leaved. I’ve long had my bags packed.
Just let me finish this coffee and then I’ll leave.

It’s been so long. Why haven’t you called me to return your DVD?
If you don’t call me soon, then I’m not going to win you back.
I’m walking in the movie theater that you like,
But you’re not at the scene that I want.

Why are you being so difficult? Being so difficult.
What’s the problem? Problem?
I’m very generous. I’m not as stingy as you.
I’ll forgive you.

Listen closely.

I’ve never loved you, so how could I miss you?
Why are you going crazy? I can’t even reason with you.
It’s just my head isn’t clear.
Actually, I still love you. Actually, I miss you. Yeah~
Please don’t be too pleased.

Ooh wah~Ooh wah~Baby
I’ve never loved you, so how could I miss you?
(Why are you going crazy? I can’t even reason with you.)
It’s just my head isn’t clear.
Actually, I still love you. Actually, I miss you. Yeah~
Please don’t be too pleased.

Chinese Lyrics:
你说我比大笨钟还笨要怎么比
吵架我太安静 钟至少还有声音
要我离开我早就打包好行李
喝完这杯咖啡我就走答应你

过这么久怎么还没叫我还你DVD
再不打给我我就不打算追回你
我走在你喜欢的电影场景里
你却不在我想要的场景里

耍什么嘴硬 耍 耍什么嘴硬
有什么毛病 有 有什么毛病
我很大器 我没你小气
我会原谅你

你仔细听

我从未爱过你 怎么会想念你
发什么神经 有理说不清
只是脑袋还不清醒
其实还爱着你 其实还想着你 Yeah~
请你别太得意

你说我比大笨钟还笨要怎么比
吵架我太安静 钟至少还有声音
要我离开我早就打包好行李
喝完这杯咖啡我就走答应你

过这么久怎么还没叫我还你DVD
再不打给我我就不打算追回你
我走在你喜欢的电影场景里
你却不在我想要的场景里

耍什么嘴硬 耍 耍什么嘴硬
有什么毛病 有 有什么毛病
我很大器 我没你小气
我会原谅你

你仔细听

我从未爱过你 怎么会想念你
发什么神经 有理说不清
只是脑袋还不清醒
其实还爱着你 其实还想着你 Yeah~
请你别太得意

Ooh wah~Ooh wah~Baby
我从未爱过你 怎么会想念你
(发什么神经 有理说不清)
只是脑袋还不清醒
其实还爱着你 其实还想着你 Yeah~
请你别太得意

Leave a Reply

