S.H.E Blossomy

S.H.E The Innocent Women 像女孩的女人

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

The Innocent Women 像女孩的女人


Click HERE for more from S.H.E’s album Blossomy 花又开好了.

English Translations:
In the clouds, the plane is about to touchdown,
Taking me back to the place were I first flew from.

Look at the window reflecting my appearance.
That girl. Is she still on my face?

I’ve met, in the clear sky, many ups and downs.
I’ve traveled through the valley of the heart and understand that innocence is a burden.
But I don’t want to change my face.

The woman that is like a girl doesn’t want to know the ways of the world.
I’m willing to give my heart as a gift.
In this complicated world, I innocently sacrifice,
Even if others say sincerity will lose.

The woman that is like a girl will cry sometimes,
But, after being hurt, she’s not afraid to continue the journey.
In this calculating world, walking my own steps,
I’m not willing to let the world change me.

Look at the window reflecting my appearance.
That girl. Is she still on my face?

I’ve met, in the clear sky, many ups and downs.
I’ve traveled through the valley of the heart and understand that innocence is a burden.
But I don’t want to change my face.

The woman that is like a girl doesn’t want to know the ways of the world.
I’m willing to give my heart as a gift.
In this complicated world, I innocently sacrifice,
Even if others say sincerity will lose.

The woman that is like a girl will cry sometimes,
But, after being hurt, she’s not afraid to continue the journey.
In this calculating world, walking my own steps,
Determined to fly on my innocent path.

My path.

The woman that is like a girl doesn’t want to know the ways of the world.
I’m willing to give my heart as a gift.
In this complicated world, I innocently sacrifice,
Even if others say sincerity will lose.

The woman that is like a girl will cry sometimes,
But, after being hurt, she’s not afraid to continue the journey.
In this calculating world, walking my own steps,
Determined to fly on my innocent path.

Chinese Lyrics:
在云端 飞机就要着陆
带我回到 最初飞翔之处

看着窗 映着我的脸庞
那个女孩 是否还在我脸上

也曾在晴空 遭遇过乱流起伏
穿过人心幽谷 懂得天真是包袱
却不想改变面目

像女孩的女人不愿世故
情愿拿我真心当作是礼物
复杂的世界里 单纯的去付出
哪怕说认真会输

像女孩的女人有时会哭
受过伤却不怕再踏上旅途
算计的世界里 走自己的脚步
也不愿入境随俗

看着窗 映着我的脸庞
那个女孩 是否还在我脸上

也曾在晴空 遭遇过乱流起伏
穿过人心幽谷 懂得天真是包袱
却不想改变面目

像女孩的女人不愿世故
情愿拿我真心当作是礼物
复杂的世界里 单纯的去付出
哪怕说认真会输

像女孩的女人有时会哭
受过伤却不怕再踏上旅途
算计的世界里 走自己的脚步
坚持飞我的天真 航路

我的航路

像女孩的女人不愿世故
情愿拿我真心当作是礼物
复杂的世界里 单纯的去付出
哪怕说认真会输

像女孩的女人有时会哭
受过伤却不怕再踏上旅途
算计的世界里 走自己的脚步
坚持飞我的天真 航路

Leave a Reply

