S.H.E Blossomy

S.H.E Warm Heart 心还是热的

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Warm Heart 心还是热的

Click HERE for more from S.H.E’s album Blossomy 花又开好了.

English Translations:
I’ve romantically believed, I’ve been misunderstood and doubted.
I faced myself being dominated and stolen by love,
Not knowing how to protect myself.

I’ve stubbornly let others down, I’ve brokenly been abandoned.
I tasted the fruits of sweetness and bitterness,
Learned how to choose.

As long as the heart is still warm, I’m not afraid.
The stories that hold tears will turn to smiles in my memories.
I’ll proudly remember the bravery with which I went forward,
Leaving behind that shining moment.

The view from afar is always blurry, it’s only clear when we turn around.
The things we’ve gained is worth more than what has been lost.
You can say my dreams has come true.

The heart is still warm, the eyes are clearer.
The twisting history completes myself.
For faith, I promise to be brave and keep going,
Never enter that world-wise silence.

The old scars peel off, the new life is jumping around.
Love is a flower that never stops blossoming.
The weakness needs to be blown dry by the wind before it can become a rope
To climb to the warmth.

The heart is still warm, the eyes are clearer.
The twisting history completes myself.
For faith, I promise to be brave and keep going,
Never enter that world-wise silence.

The heart is still warm, it doesn’t let anyone fall.
As long as there are no clouds in the heart, the world will be clear.

Chinese Lyrics:
浪漫地相信过 委屈地怀疑过
我面对 自我被爱情跋扈掠夺
不懂得 防守

任性地辜负过 崩溃地被遗弃过
尝到了 香甜和酸涩的后果
学会要 抉择

心还是热的 也就不怕了
带泪的故事 再回忆笑了
我会骄傲地去记得 曾经勇敢地冲动
留下灿烂的 时刻

眺望总是迷惑 回首才终于看懂
得到的 都比失去的还贵重
已经算 圆梦

心还是热的 眼睛更透澈
曲折的历史 完整了自我
我要为信仰去承诺 仍然勇敢而执着
绝不世故的 沉默

旧的伤痕剥落 新的生命跳动
爱是不停开的 花朵
被风干的脆弱 才能编成绳索
攀上成熟

心还是热的 眼睛更透澈
曲折的历史 完整了自我
我要为信仰去承诺 仍然勇敢而执着
绝不世故的 沉默

心还是热的 不让谁击落
胸口没有云 世界就晴空

Leave a Reply

