S.H.E Blossomy

S.H.E Never Say Goodbye 不说再见

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Never Say Goodbye 不说再见

Click HERE for more from S.H.E’s album Blossomy 花又开好了.

English Translations:
Are you doing well? Have you found your happiness?
That smile, is it still as bright as a flower?
We’ve gone through so much together, thoughtless of the wind and rain.
Pride, tears, they’re all burned into my heart.

I’m fine. I’ve achieved my dream.
Still the same, when I cry, it’s like the sky has fallen.
When I think of how you are always more confused than I am,
I’m suddenly nervous. Should I let these tears fall?

The hug was so real. The look in our eyes will not change.
It turns out we’ve missed each other so much.
We won’t say goodbye today; I won’t give you the chance to go back on your word.
Even if we’re separated very far, love will always connect us.

Drinking coffee, talking about the things of the past.
Nothing’s changed, still the same round face.
For as long as time goes on, we’ll sing of our memories.
I’m thankful that you were there with me on life’s journey, so I’m not lonely.

The hug was so real. The look in our eyes will not change.
It turns out we’ve missed each other so much.
We won’t say goodbye today; I won’t give you the chance to go back on your word.
Even if we’re separated very far, love will always connect us.

Our memories are playing in front of our eyes.
It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other. I miss you.

I remember that summer, our smiles were so innocent.
The walls of the dorm was full of images of love.
I remember that night, when your dear face was red from crying.
Come, come to my embrace, rest.
Hold, holding your hand for eternity.

Chinese Lyrics:
你好吗 找到你的幸福了吗
那笑容 一样像花灿烂吗
曾经一起闯 不怕风雨有多狂
骄傲 沮丧 还刻在我心上

我很好 追到我要的梦想
也一样 哭起来像天塌下
想起你总会 比我还慌张
突然好紧张 该不该让眼泪落下

拥抱那么真切 眼神不曾改变
原来我们对彼此一样想念
今天不说再见 不让你有机会食言
就算分隔很远 爱 一直连接 到永远

喝咖啡 聊过去是是非非
都没变 还是圆着一张脸
时间怎么长 思念就怎么唱
感谢人生旅程有你陪伴 不孤单

拥抱那么真切 眼神不曾改变
原来我们对彼此 一样想念
今天不说再见 不让你有机会食言
就算分隔很远 爱 一直连接 到永远

回忆播放 在眼前
好久不见 好想念

记得那年夏天 笑容天真无邪
宿舍墙面 贴满满爱的画面
记得那个深夜 心疼你哭红了脸
来 来我怀里 歇歇
牵 牵你的手 到永远

One thought on “S.H.E Never Say Goodbye 不说再见”

Leave a Reply

