S.H.E Blossomy

S.H.E Cannot Wait 迫不及待

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Cannot Wait 迫不及待

Click HERE for more from S.H.E’s album Blossomy 花又开好了.

English Translations:
Stand on time at the center of the world.
I can’t wait to let shine
My light that’s becoming brighter and brighter.

There’s no need to scream at me,
Just enjoy it.

How many rhythms are still
Waiting for hands and feet to enjoy them?
How many notes are
Ready to relieve the itch in the throat?

Every inch of skin has a greater need to sweat than the eye.
That way, the body will shine.

No matter how dark the looks you get,
No matter how wild the wind,
No matter who says they’re giving up,
My dance won’t stop.

Stand on time at the center of the world.
I can’t wait to let shine
My light that’s becoming brighter and brighter.

There’s no need to scream at me,
Just enjoy it.

Even standing just anywhere
I will still show
The sight that I’ve prepared for you.

There’s no need to go crazy for me.
You are the same.

Of those idols that we adored,
How many are still idols?
The direction that we’ve worked for,
Is there a need to find a different direction?

Just let me forget
How chaotic this world is.
Let me shine to the best of my ability.

Even if the strings are sweating,
Even if the keys are in waves,
Even if the voices of my heart are not permanent,
I’ll use song to hold the attention.

Stand on time at the center of the world.
I can’t wait to let shine
My light that’s becoming brighter and brighter.

There’s no need to scream at me,
Just enjoy it.

Even standing just anywhere
I will still show
The sight that I’ve prepared for you.

There’s no need to go crazy for me.
You are the same.

Stand on time at the center of the world.
I can’t wait to let shine
My light that’s becoming brighter and brighter.

There’s no need to scream at me,
Just enjoy it.

Even standing just anywhere
I will still show
The sight that I’ve prepared for you.

There’s no need to go crazy for me.
You are the same.

Chinese Lyrics:
准时站在世界中央
迫不及待释放
我越来越灿烂的光芒

不用对我呐喊
只要欣赏

还有多少节奏
等着双手双脚再捧场
还有多少音符
准备为喉咙去搔痒

每一寸皮肤都比眼睛更需要流汗
身体才会发出光

不管眼色多暗
不管风声多慌
不管谁要退场
我舞步不乱

准时站在世界中央
迫不及待释放
我越来越灿烂的光芒

不用对我呐喊
只要欣赏

随便站在什么地方
都要尽情绽放
我为你准备好的风光

不用为我疯狂
你也一样

崇拜过的偶像
还有多少仍然是偶像
坚持过的方向
还用不用再找方向

不如就让我忘掉
这个世界多混乱
让自己拼命发光

就算琴弦流汗
就算琴键流浪
就算心声无常
用歌声撑场

准时站在世界中央
迫不及待释放
我越来越灿烂的光芒

不用对我呐喊
只要欣赏

随便站在什么地方
都要尽情绽放
我为你准备好的风光

不用为我疯狂
你也一样

准时站在世界中央
迫不及待释放
我越来越灿烂的光芒

不用对我呐喊
只要欣赏

随便站在什么地方
都要尽情绽放
我为你准备好的风光

不用为我疯狂
你也一样

Leave a Reply

