Rainie Yang Wishing for Happiness

Rainie Yang 杨丞琳 The Future, Hello 未来哈啰

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

The Future, Hello 未来哈啰

Click HERE for more from Rainie Yang’s album Wishing for Happiness 想幸福的人.

English Translations:
What kind of wind is performing next to my ears, saying
Say hi, say love has evolved.
The world is wide. I can hear time saying love me to me.

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

One person running on the highway of love.
Let me enjoy this new freedom.
Forget those hurts that were caused by love, escape.

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

Be brave, that’s right, I changed the track of fashion.
Dream, dream quality dreams.
Time turns, my mood changes with it, happy.

Gentleness, being weird, of course I can’t just pick one.
Let me dream again.
Forget those turns that were caused by loneliness, fight on.

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

Oh~~ Just Love me, Follow me
Oh~~ Just Love me, Follow me
Oh~~ Just Love me, Oh~~

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

Gentleness, being weird, of course I can’t just pick one.
Let me dream again.
Forget those turns that were caused by loneliness, fight on.

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

Hurry and catch up with the future, tell the future hello.

Hello!

Chinese Lyrics:
什么样的风在我耳边发表演说
说嗨 说爱进化了
世界 很宽 听着时光在跟我说爱我

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

一个人在爱情的公路上 狂奔
让我 享受新自由
忘了那些一堆为了爱情擦过的伤 逃走

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

大胆 没错 是我改造的潮流疯
作梦 有品味的梦
时间 移动 心情快速跟着换档 快乐

温柔 搞怪 当然我不想二选一
让我 重新再做梦
忘了那些一路为了寂寞转过的弯 加油

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

Oh~~ Just Love me, Follow me
Oh~~ Just Love me, Follow me
Oh~~ Just Love me, Oh~~

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

温柔 搞怪 当然我不想二选一
让我 重新再做梦
忘了那些一路位了寂寞转过的弯 加油

Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Love me now Oh~oh~Oh~~
Follow me now Oh~oh~Oh~~

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

快追上未来 跟未来说 哈啰

哈啰

Leave a Reply

