Rainie Yang Wishing for Happiness

Rainie Yang 杨丞琳 Ten Thousand and One Possibilities 一万零一种可能

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Ten Thousand and One Possibilities 一万零一种可能

Click HERE for more from Rainie Yang’s album Wishing for Happiness 想幸福的人.

English Translations:
Just go straight along the road to the east.
Toss all my memories to the air.
Throw away all my secrets to the sea.
Not having love isn’t so bad.

On the strange road, I run forward.
There’s no time to say I’m so dizzy.
Forget the time, I run forward.
Ten thousand and one possibilities.

I’m going to give up on love.
Give up on the past.
Give up on all the tears.
Give up on sadness.
Give up on the scenery.
Give up on all the right and wrong.

Just go straight along the road to the east.
Toss all my memories to the air.
Throw away all my secrets to the sea.
Not having love isn’t so bad.

On the strange road, I run forward.
There’s no time to say I’m so dizzy.
Forget the time, I run forward.
Ten thousand and one possibilities.

I’m going to give up on love.
Give up on the past.
Give up on all the tears.
Give up on sadness.
Give up on the scenery.
Give up on all the right and wrong.

From now on, I believe in myself.
And today, I believe that being alone will be in fashion.
Have you caught up?
Happiness tells me there’s many roads to take.
There’s no need to tell me what the world has.
It doesn’t matter.

I’m going to give up on love.
Give up on the past.
Give up on all the tears.
Give up on sadness.
Give up on the scenery.
Give up on all the right and wrong.

Chinese Lyrics:
一直沿着公路向东
记忆丢在空中
所有秘密抛进大海
没有爱也不坏

陌生路上我狂奔
没有空说头好昏
忘了时间的狂奔
一万零一种可能

我要放弃爱情
放弃过去
放弃所有眼泪
放弃伤心
放弃风景
放弃所有是非

一直沿着公路向东
记忆丢在空中
所有秘密抛进大海
没有爱也不坏

陌生路上我狂奔
没有空说头好昏
忘了时间的狂奔
一万零一种可能

我要放弃爱情
放弃过去
放弃所有眼泪
放弃伤心
放弃风景
放弃所有是非

现在开始我相信我自己
而今我相信孤单即将要流行
你跟上没
快乐告诉我有太多路能走
世界到底有什么不必告诉我
无所谓

我要放弃爱情
放弃过去
放弃所有眼泪
放弃伤心
放弃风景
放弃所有是非

Leave a Reply

