Rainie Yang Wishing for Happiness

Rainie Yang 杨丞琳 Show Luo 罗志祥 King Meets Queen 王见王

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

King Meets Queen 王见王

Click HERE for more from Rainie Yang’s album Wishing for Happiness 想幸福的人.

English Translations:
Rainie: Why don’t I remember
Ever inviting you in
To come into my heart?
Your smile is so sweet,
But you’re so cheesy sometimes.
I actually care about this.

Show: They say it takes a fight for people to know each other.
I misfired because of you.
Have I fallen in love with you?
Our bickering makes me very happy.
If I don’t see you, it feels weird.
You’re even in my dreams.

Love falls down from the sky.
A flower blooms in my heart.
It’s not easy to meet a good opponent.
When the love king meets the queen, neither will change places.
Oh love, oh love, oh love
When the love king meets the queen, who will be the winner?
Oh love, oh love, oh love
Just let me hug you and rid the people of harm, oh love

Show: You say there’s pretty girls everywhere.
Why am I bothering you?
I’m also very surprised.
Being ordered around by you,
And our bickering makes me feel full of life.

Rainie: I can’t believe that love
Would happen in these circumstances.
I guess this must be fate.
Otherwise, why would you be able to
Make my heart rise toward heaven or fall to hell?

Love falls down from the sky.
A flower blooms in my heart.
It’s not easy to meet a good opponent.
When the love king meets the queen, neither will change places.
Oh love, oh love, oh love
When the love king meets the queen, who will be the winner?
Oh love, oh love, oh love
Just let me hug you and rid the people of harm, oh love

Show: Love, love love love. Check out my solo.

Love falls down from the sky.
A flower blooms in my heart.
It’s not easy to meet a good opponent.
When the love king meets the queen, neither will change places.
You are worthy of my love.
I’m worthy of your adoration.
We depend upon each other more everyday.
When the love king meets the queen, loneliness is eliminated.
Oh love, oh love, oh love
When the love king meets the queen, who will be the winner?
Oh love, oh love, oh love
Just let me hug you and rid the people of harm, oh love

Chinese Lyrics:
杨丞琳: 怎麽不记得
有邀请过你
进来我心里
笑起来甜蜜蜜
烦起来油腻腻
我竟然很在意

罗志祥: 都说不打不相识
擦枪走火因为你
我难道爱上你
鬥嘴鬥得很开心
不见你都不对劲
连梦里也是你

合: 爱情从天上掉下来
花朵从我心里开出来
要遇上对手不简单
当恋爱王见王 谁也不换
oh爱oh爱oh爱
当恋爱王见王 谁来主宰
oh爱oh爱oh爱
就让我拥抱你 为民除害 oh爱~

罗志祥: 你说美女如云
为什麽缠著你
我自己也很吃惊
被你呼来唤去
吵吵闹闹让我觉得充满了活力~

杨丞琳: 想不到的恋情
状况外的相遇
这大概是注定
不然你为什麽
能左右我的心 在云端或谷底

合: 爱情从天上掉下来
花朵从我心里开出来
要遇上对手不简单
当恋爱王见王 谁也不换
oh爱oh爱oh爱
当恋爱王见王 谁来主宰
oh爱oh爱oh爱
就让我拥抱你 为民除害 oh爱~

罗志祥: 爱 爱爱爱 看我一枝独秀

合: 爱情从天上掉下来
花朵从我心里开出来
要遇上对手不简单
当恋爱王见王 谁也不换
你配得上我的喜欢
我当得起你真心崇拜
一天比一天离不开
当恋爱王见王 寂寞淘汰
oh爱oh爱oh爱
当恋爱王见王 谁来主宰
oh爱oh爱oh爱
就让我拥抱你 为民除害 oh爱~

Leave a Reply

