Super Junior-M Me

Super Junior-M In My Arms 我抱着我

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

In My Arms 我抱着我

Click HERE for more from Super Junior-M’s album Me 迷.

English Translations:
Kyuhyun: The quiet night becomes black, the white candles cry.
The moonlight is cold, and the music seems to become hoarse.
Zhou Mi: The wind at dawn becomes cold; my arms are empty.
Who’s embrace are you in at this moment?

(Donghae): I hug my dreams and awaken.
The world in front of my eyes become blurry.
The memories with you come running, and happiness is far away.
(Siwon): I come here hugging my loneliness.
Can you hear my heart break?
I tell myself the blessings; I can’t believe you’re no longer in love.

Kyuhyun: The stars have all slept, even the coffee has gone cold.
I awaken to the pain in my heart; the world seems upside down.
Ryeowook: The wind at dawn becomes cold; the photos become black and white.
Would you think of me at this moment?

(Henry): I hug my dreams and awaken.
The world in front of my eyes become blurry.
The memories with you come running, and happiness is far away.
(Han Geng): I come here hugging my loneliness.
Can you hear my heart break?
I tell myself the blessings; I can’t believe you’re no longer in love.

Ryeowook: This is a torture. My left half, where have you gone?
It is very clear that the love we talked about has expired.

(Siwon): I hug my dreams and awaken.
The world in front of my eyes become blurry.
The memories with you come running, and happiness is far away.
(Zhou Mi): I come here hugging my loneliness.
Can you hear my heart break?
I tell myself the blessings; I can’t believe you’re no longer in love.

I hug my dreams and awaken. The world in front of my eyes become blurry.
The memories with you come running, and happiness is far away.
I come here hugging my loneliness. Can you hear my heart break?
The promises we made I tell my self; I can’t believe you’re no longer here.

Chinese Lyrics:
贤:安静的夜黑了 白色蜡烛哭了
月光冷了 音乐都仿佛沙哑了
周:凌晨的风凉了 我的怀抱空了
这一刻的你会在谁的怀里呢

合:(海)我抱着我的梦醒来了
眼前世界模糊了
有你的回忆奔跑着 幸福也走远了
(源)我抱着我孤单来了
心碎你会听到吗
祝福的话和自己说 不能相信你不爱了

贤:看星星都睡了 连咖啡也凉了
心痛醒了 世界都仿佛颠倒了
旭:凌晨的风凉了 相片变黑白了
这一刻的你会不会想起我呢

合:(Henry)我抱着我的梦醒来了
眼前世界模糊了
有你的回忆奔跑着 幸福也走远了
(庚)我抱着我孤单来了
心碎你会听到吗
祝福的话和自己说 不能相信你不爱了

旭:这是一种折磨 我的左边 你去哪了
这是一种透彻 说过的爱都过期了

合:(源)我抱着我梦醒来了
眼前世界模糊了
有你的回忆奔跑着 幸福也走远了
(周)我抱着我孤单来了
心碎你会听到吗
祝福的话和自己说 不能相信你不爱了

我抱着我梦醒来了 眼前世界模糊了
有你的回忆奔跑着 幸福也走远了
我抱着我孤单来了 心碎你会听到吗
约定的话和自己说 不能相信你不在了

Leave a Reply

