Super Junior-M Me

Super Junior-M Full of Happiness 我的二分之一

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Full of Happiness 我的二分之一

Click HERE for more from Super Junior-M’s album Me 迷.

English Translations:
Han Geng: I heard the radio announced good weather today.
Let’s breathe in the fresh air after the rain.
Siwon: The green grass and a white t-shirt; happiness that is greater than the earth.
We play like children on the slides.

Henry: Longing often becomes a bomb.
Zhou Mi: The heart will launch a sneak attack.
Henry: My head is filled with impressions of you.
Zhou Mi: Every signal involving you.
Henry: All my memories of you, you’re beautiful profile
Zhou Mi: Is burned in the bottom of my heart.
Henry/Zhou Mi: Hugging you, even tears become sweet.
You’re my love miracle.

Donghae: I can’t wait for love to become more clear.
I hug you in my arms.
For you, I’ll work hard.
Ryeowook: There’s nothing that can make me leave you.
Let’s open our wings; happiness is ours.
Ryeowook/Donghae: Let’s fly to that even broader piece of sky.

Kyuhyun: You’re my other half, my solar system.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death, turned into a mummy.
Ryeowook: You’re my other half, my charger.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death.
Kyuhyun: I got tricked my the legendary Trojan horse.
Oh baby, my other half, love you.

Donghae: I heard the radio announced good weather today.
Let’s breathe in the fresh air after the rain.
Han Geng: The green grass and a white t-shirt; happiness that is greater than the earth.
We play like children on the slides.

Kyuhyun: I can’t wait for love to become more clear.
I hug you in my arms.
For you, I’ll work hard.
Siwon: There’s nothing that can make me leave you.
Let’s open our wings; happiness is ours.
Siwon/Kyuhyun: Let’s fly to that even broader piece of sky.

Henry: You’re my other half, my solar system.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death, turned into a mummy.
Zhou Mi: You’re my other half, my charger.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death.
Ryeowook: I got tricked my the legendary Trojan horse.
Oh baby, my other half, love you.

Kyuhyun: Look at the yellow horizon, the warm beauty.
You and I are back to back, our most beautiful memory.
I cherish every second.

Siwon: You’re my other half, my solar system.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death, turned into a mummy.
Henry: You’re my other half, my charger.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death.
Zhou Mi: I believe you’re my other half, my charger.
If I didn’t have you, I’d be on the verge of death.
Ryeowook: I got tricked my the legendary Trojan horse.
Zhou Mi/Ryeowook: Oh baby, my other half, love you.

Chinese Lyrics:
庚:我听见收音机 宣布了好天气
大雨过后的空气我们深呼吸
源:绿草地白T恤 幸福大过天地
我们就好像孩子一样玩滑梯

Henry:想念常常变成轰炸机
周:心里不停的偷袭
Henry:在脑海涂满了你的印记
周:每个关于你消息
Henry:所有你的记忆 你美丽身影
周:刻成了烙印 烙在我心底
Henry/周:抱着你 有泪也甜蜜
你是我爱的奇迹

海:等不及爱越变越清晰
我拥着你在怀里
全世界我为你而努力
旭:没有什么能让我离你而去
张开翅膀快乐是我们的
旭/海:羽翼飞向那片更广的天地

贤:你是我的二分之一 你是我的太阳系
少了你就危在旦夕变成木乃伊
旭:你是我的二分之一 你是我的充电器
没有你我就危在旦夕
贤:我中了传说的木马计
OH baby我的二分之一 爱你

海:我听见收音机 宣布了好天气
大雨过后的空气我们深呼吸
庚:绿草地白T恤 幸福大过天地
我们就好像孩子一样玩滑梯

贤:等不及爱越变越清晰
我拥着你在怀里
全世界我为你而努力
源:没有什么能让我离你而去
张开翅膀快乐是我们的
源/贤:羽翼飞向那片更广的天地

Henry:你是我的二分之一 你是我的太阳系
少了你就危在旦夕变成木乃伊
周:你是我的二分之一 你是我的充电器
没有你我就危在旦夕
旭:我中了传说的木马计
OH baby我的二分之一 爱你

贤:看淡黄色天际 暖色美丽
背靠背我和你 最美的记忆
每一秒都珍惜

源:你是我的二分之一 你是我的太阳系
少了你就危在旦夕变成木乃伊
Henry:你是我的二分之一 你是我的太阳系
少了你就会变成木乃伊
周:相信你是我的二分之一 你是我的充电器
没有你我就危在旦夕
旭:我中了传说的木马计
周/旭:OH baby我的二分之一 爱你

Leave a Reply

