Super Junior-M Me

Super Junior-M Don’t Don

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Don’t Don

Click HERE for more from Super Junior-M’s album Me 迷.

English Translations:
Donghae: Who set the rules? The strong eating the weak.
Who set your role to be a small part? With no choice?
Siwon: Facing this strong darkness,
Besides screaming, what can we do?

Zhou Mi/Ryeowook: Don’t Don! Being born in this world,
Besides being scorned by him, what can we do?
Henry: You outta control, what is your mind?
ZHou Mi/Ryeowook: Dropped in this dirty mud,
There’s no way to escape, no way to leave.
Henry: Stop banging’ my head, my eyes gone red!

Ryeowook: I will save the world. I will stop hope from flickering out.
All those selfish people, don’t assume.
Han Geng: Don’t think that just because you go with the flow and don’t care, you can escape responsibility.
Don’t be so naive.

Donghae: The world is mine.
Let me set the rules for this world.
Even though I want to catch happiness with everyone else.
Henry: But this evil fate is one step ahead of me.
I believe this world won’t sympathize with the weak you.

Siwon: Give all your strength to give hope to the children.
Break through all the barriers.
Kyuhyun: Use everyone’s love
To break the fake world and evil’s plans.
Please believe in the future.

Zhou Mi: Don’t make me mad. I haven’t fall. Stop being stupid.
This world is controlling you, controlling.
Han Geng: I! Want! I just want to not worry about the consequences,
Even if I have to betray the world.
Donghae: Just close the five senses, can’t hear and can’t see.
Let myself get lost in this endless darkness
To throw away heartbreak and loneliness.

Ryeowook: Give all your strength to give hope to the children.
Break through all the barriers.
Kyuhyun: Use everyone’s love
To break the fake world and evil’s plans.
Please believe in the future.

Don’t Don! Being born in this world,
Besides being scorned by him, what can we do?
Henry: You outta control, what is your mind?
Dropped in this dirty mud,
There’s no way to escape, no way to leave.
Henry: Stop banging’ my head, my eyes gone red!
Don’t Don! Don’t keep falling.
The mask you’ve worn for so long, why don’t you take it off?
Henry: Take off that fake mask!
Everyone is waiting for that day.
Don’t lose hope. Believe in the future.
Forever take off that fake mask of yours.

Chinese Lyrics:
海:谁定下的法则 弱肉强食的罪恶
谁让你是渺小角色 别无选择
源:面对着强大的黑暗
除了无奈地呐喊 还能怎么办

周/旭:Don’t Don!生在这个世界
除了被他轻蔑 又该如何
Henry:you outta control what is your mind
周/旭:陷落进肮脏的泥沼
根本摆脱不掉 无处可逃
Henry:stop bangin’ my head. my eyes gone red

旭:我要来挽救世界 我要阻止希望破灭
那些自私的人们 别以为
庚:随波逐流漠不关心就能放任良心的责问
不要太天真

海:The world is mine
让我为这个世界立法
虽然我也想和大家一起抓住幸福
Henry:但这可恶的命运它已经先一步找上我
相信在这个世界绝不会同情懦弱的你

源:贡献所有力量给孩子希望
冲破一切阻挡
贤:用大家的爱
打败虚幻世界的罪恶安排
请相信未来

周:千万别怨我 我没有堕落 你别傻啦
是这个世界在摆布你 摆布
庚:我!要!我就是要这样不择手段
就算要背叛整个世界
海:只要封闭五感 不听不看
把自己迷失在无穷的黑暗
去抛开心碎孤单

旭:贡献所有力量给孩子希望
冲破一切阻挡
贤:用大家的爱
打败虚幻世界的罪恶安排
请相信未来

合:Don’t Don!生在这个世界
除了被他轻蔑 又该如何
Henry:you outta control what is your mind
合:陷落进肮脏的泥沼
根本摆脱不掉 无处可逃
Henry:stop bangin’ my head. my eyes gone red…
合:Don’t Don!不要继续堕落
戴久了的面具 还不摘去
Henry:快摘掉那虚假的面具吧
合:大家都在等那一天
不要放弃希望 相信未来
永远丢掉你那虚伪的面具吧

Leave a Reply

