Super Junior-M Me

Super Junior-M Miracle 你是我的奇迹

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Miracle 你是我的奇迹

Click HERE for more from Super Junior-M’s album Me 迷.

English Translations:
Life couldn’t get better
Life couldn’t get better

Kyuhyun: My life has sunk into the wetlands
With storms everyday (without you baby).
Siwon: But you have the power to change everything.
I’ve met a miracle (baby).
Han Geng: You’re like oxygen, I can’t live without you.
Donghae: With you by my side, I have unlimited motivation.

Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Zhou Mi: Life is beautiful because of you.
You’re my miracle, and I will hold on to you tightly.
Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Ryeowook: Because you have rainbow colored pencils,
You draw happiness into every memory.
Life couldn’t get better

Siwon: The clear sunshine spreads sweetness.
Love is warm in my heart (a holiday).
Han Geng: I’ve discovered the secret to happiness.
You are the answer (I wanna thank you, baby).
Kyuhyun: You’re like oxygen, I can’t live without you.
With you by my side, I have unlimited motivation.

Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Donghae: Life is beautiful because of you.
You’re my miracle, and I will hold on to you tightly.
Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Henry: Because you have rainbow colored pencils,
You draw happiness into every memory.

Ryeowook: My promise to you is we’ll walk forever hand in hand.
Kyuhyun: Whether it’s one thousand or ten thousand years, to the ends of the earth,
I will still love you.
Zhou Mi: You’re like oxygen, I can’t live without you.
Henry: I love you, baby, and I’m never gonna stop!

Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Kyuhyun: Life is beautiful because of you.
You’re my miracle, and I will hold on to you tightly.
Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Zhou Mi: Because you have rainbow colored pencils,
You draw happiness into every memory.

Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Ryeowook: Life is beautiful because of you.
You’re my miracle, and I will hold on to you tightly.
Life couldn’t get better (Hey!)
Siwon: Because you have rainbow colored pencils,
You draw happiness into every memory.
Life couldn’t get better

Chinese Lyrics:
Life couldn’t get better
Life couldn’t get better

贤:我的生活陷入了沼泽地
暴风雨天气(without you baby)
源:可是你有改变一切魔力
遇见了奇迹(baby)
庚:好象新鲜氧气 我离不开你
海:你在身旁 我就有无限的动力

Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
周:生命因为你而美丽
你是我的奇迹 把你紧紧拥在怀里
Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
旭:那是你有彩虹的画笔
幸福画满每个回忆
Life couldn’t get better

源:是清晨的阳光洒满了甜蜜
爱暖暖的在心底(a holiday)
庚:发现最快乐的秘密
原来答案是你(I wanna thank you, baby)
贤:好象新鲜氧气 我离不开你
你在身旁 我就有无限的动力

Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
海:生命因为你而美丽
你是我的奇迹 把你紧紧拥在怀里
Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
Henry:那是你有彩虹的画笔
幸福画满每个回忆

旭:我对你的诺言 是我们一起牵手到永远
贤:无论千年万年 无论天涯海角
都会与你相恋
周:好象新鲜氧气 我离不开你
Henry:I love you baby, and I’m never gonna stop

Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
贤:生命因为你而美丽
你是我的奇迹 把你紧紧拥在怀里
Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
周:那是你有彩虹的画笔
幸福画满每个回忆

Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
旭:生命因为你而美丽
你是我的奇迹 把你紧紧拥在怀里
Life couldn’t get better (Hey~)
源:那是你有彩虹的画笔
幸福画满每个回忆
Life couldn’t get better

Leave a Reply

