Super Junior-M Me

Super Junior-M At Least There’s Still You 至少还有你

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

At Least There’s Still You 至少还有你

Click HERE for more from Super Junior-M’s album Me 迷.

English Translations:
Kyuhyun: I’m afraid I won’t have enough time.
I want to hug you
Until I feel your wrinkles
And see the passage of time.

Zhou Mi: Until I’m certain you’re real.
Until I lose all my strength.
For you, I’m willing.

Donghae: Even if I can’t move,
I still want to see you.
Until I can feel that your hair
Starts showing the white of snow.

Ryeowook: Until my vision becomes blurry.
Until I can’t breathe.
Let us never leave each other’s side.

SJM: If I can give up on the entire world,
At lease there’s still you that I can cherish.
And you being here is one of life’s miracles.

Maybe I can forget the entire world,
I’m just not willing to lose touch with you.
I will always remember the position of the mark on your hand.

Siwon: I’m afraid I won’t have enough time.
I want to hug you
Until I can feel that your hair
Starts showing the white of snow.

Han Geng: Until my vision becomes blurry.
Until I can’t breathe.
Let us never leave each other’s side.

Ryeowook: If I can give up on the entire world,
At lease there’s still you that I can cherish.
And you being here is one of life’s miracles.

Zhou Mi: Maybe I can forget the entire world,
I’m just not willing to lose touch with you.
I will always remember the position of the mark on your hand.

Henry: It hasn’t been easy for us.
We can’t do what we want.
I’m afraid time will pass too quickly,
Not allowing me to see you clearly enough.

Kyuhyun: I’m afraid time will pass tow slowly.
I worry about losing you,
So much that I want to see white hair in one night,
So we’ll never separate.

SJM: If I can give up on the entire world,
At lease there’s still you that I can cherish. (Kyuhyun: At least there’s still you)
And you being here is one of life’s miracles.

Maybe I can forget the entire world,
I’m just not willing to lose touch with you. (Ryeowook: I’m not willing)
I will always remember the position of the mark on your hand.

Siwon: Where it is.
Kyuhyun: Where it is.

Chinese Lyrics:
贤:我怕来不及
我要抱着你
直到感觉你的皱纹
有了岁月的痕迹

周:直到肯定你是真的
直到失去力气
为了你 我愿意

海:动也不能动
也要看着你
直到感觉你的发线
有了白雪的痕迹

旭: 直到视线变得模糊
直到不能呼吸
让我们形影不离

合:如果全世界我也可以放弃
至少还有你 值得我去珍惜
而你在这里 就是生命的奇迹

也许 全世界我也可以忘记
就是不愿意 失去你的消息
你掌心的痣 我总记得在那里

源:我怕来不及
我要抱着你
直到感觉你的发线
有了白雪的痕迹

庚:直到视线变得模糊
直到不能呼吸
让我们 形影不离

旭:如果 全世界我也可以放弃
至少还有你 值得我去珍惜
而你在这里 就是生命的奇迹

周:也许 全世界我也可以忘记
就是不愿意 失去你的消息
你掌心的痣 我总记得在那里

Henry:我们好不容易
我们身不由己
我怕时间太快
不够将你看仔细

贤: 我怕时间太慢
日夜担心失去你
恨不得一夜之间白头
永不分离

合: 如果 全世界我也可以放弃
至少还有你 值得我去珍惜 (贤:至少还有你)
而你在这里 就是生命的奇迹

也许 全世界我也可以忘记
就是不愿意 失去你的消息(旭:我不愿意)
你掌心的痣 我总记得在那里

源:在那里
贤:在那里

Leave a Reply

