Han Geng Hope in the Darkness

Han Geng 韩庚 Still by Your Side 还跟在你身边

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

(Han Geng Is) Still by Your Side 还跟在你身边

Click HERE for more from Han Geng’s album Hope in the Darkness 寒更.

T/N: “Still by” in Chinese is pronounced “hái gēn”, which is phonetically close to Hán Gēng, which is why this song is also known as Han Geng Is Still by Your Side.

English Translations:
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.

We often talk in a straight line.
After these times,
We’ve learned to be colder.

The louder rain drops,
The wavering smile,
The instant that’s not clear enough.

Go back to the year we first met,
Travel through time to review that love.
How distant the memories, where is the ending?

Still by your side your side you side.
Even if the world changes,
I’ll still be by your side your side
Reading your most hoped-for future.

I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.

The most detailed descriptions,
The gentlest messages,
How many years have we experienced?

Guarding your past,
Holding your wildness,
The joy in the happiness.

We didn’t promise a tomorrow.
I won’t ask the details of you and him.
We should be thankful to be alive
On the day when love arrives.

Still by your side your side you side.
Even if the world changes,
I’ll still be by your side your side
Reading your most hoped-for future.

Still by your side your side you side.
Even if the world changes,
I’ll still be by your side your side
Reading your most hoped-for future.

I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.
I’m still by your side.

(I, Han Geng, am by your side.)
(I, Han Geng, am by your side.)
(I, Han Geng, am by your side.)
(I, Han Geng, am by your side.)

Chinese Lyrics:
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边

常常话说直线
经过这些时间
我们学会了冷结

再大声的雨点
有晃着的笑脸
不够清楚的瞬间

回到我们初相见的那一年
就穿过时空重温的相恋
怀念的多遥远 放哪个终点

还跟在你身边 你身边 你身边
就算那世界善变
我还是会在你身边 你身边
读着你最期待的永远

我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边

最深刻的描写
最温柔的留言
我们经历了几年

守着你的从前
握住你的狂野
幸福扑在的喜悦

我们有没有约定好的明天
不问你和他之间那些情节
活着就该感谢
当爱来那天

还跟在你身边 你身边 你身边
就算那世界善变
我还是会在你身边 你身边
读着你最期待的永远

还跟在你身边 你身边 你身边
就算你要走多远
我还是会在你身边 你身边
读着你最期待的永远

我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边
我还跟在你的身边

(我韩庚在你的身边)
(我韩庚在你的身边)
(我韩庚在你的身边)
(我韩庚在你的身边)

Leave a Reply

