Han Geng Hope in the Darkness

Han Geng 韩庚 Bad Boy 玩世不恭

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Bad Boy 玩世不恭

Click HERE for more from Han Geng’s album Hope in the Darkness 寒更.

English Translations:
Start the beat, let passions flirt.
Positive and negative charges combine to make high voltage swirls.
Think too much. What more do you want?
Toss away the mainstream road and move freely.

When eyes focus on me and give chase,
There’s nothing that will make me give in.
Forced love makes people feel constrained.
Indifferent, I I I remove myself from it all.

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy.
Loving too fast
Will cause the circuit to overload.
Really bad boy really bad boy
Who can take me on?

Rip open the stuffy chest.
The temptation to be bad allows the heat to dissipate.
Be a really bad boy really bad boy.
Catch up tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

Oh let’s fight! I wish that we’ll give it our all.
No wonder the lonely worm will act weirdly.
This feeling, I’m already a little in love.
Indifference, maybe it’s a bit inherent.

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy.
Loving too fast
Will cause the circuit to overload.
Really bad boy really bad boy
Who can take me on?

Rip open the stuffy chest.
The temptation to be bad allows the heat to dissipate.
Be a really bad boy really bad boy.
Catch up tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy.
Loving too fast
Will cause the circuit to overload.
Really bad boy really bad boy
Who can take me on?

Rip open the stuffy chest.
The temptation to be bad allows the heat to dissipate.
Be a really bad boy really bad boy.
Catch up!

Rip open the stuffy chest.
The temptation to be bad allows the heat to dissipate.
Be a really bad boy really bad boy.
Catch up tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

Chinese Lyrics:
放节奏 让热情互相挑逗
正负电会撞出高压漩涡
想太多 还要多点什么
抛开公转轨道自由动作

当目光 对准我追逐而来
没有一种心动能让我就范
强迫爱 让人太不自在
玩世不恭我我我很置身事外

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy
爱得太快
电流负荷会超载
Really bad boy really bad boy
谁能招架 得来

闷坏的胸膛要全部撕开
使坏的诱惑让热情扩散
做一个Really bad boy really bad boy
跟上来 Tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

Oh let’s fight 渴望的热力全开
难怪寂寞的蠕虫想要作怪
这感觉 我已经有点爱
玩世不恭 也许有点与生俱来

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy
爱得太快
电流负荷会超载
Really bad boy really bad boy
谁能招架 得来

闷坏的胸膛要全部撕开
使坏的诱惑让热情扩散
做一个Really bad boy really bad boy
跟上来 Tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

‘Cause I’m a really bad boy really bad boy
爱得太快
电流负荷会超载
Really bad boy really bad boy
谁能招架 得来

闷坏的胸膛要全部撕开
使坏的诱惑让热情扩散
做一个Really bad boy really bad boy
跟上来

闷坏的胸膛要全部撕开
使坏的诱惑让热情扩散
做一个Really bad boy really bad boy
跟上来 Tonight! Tonight! Tonight!

Leave a Reply

