Jay Chou Opus 12

Jay Chou 周杰伦 Sign Language 手语

Use the following credit for English translations: Translated by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

Use the following credit for Hanyu Pinyin: Pinyin edited by Tianlu @ chinesepandamusic.wordpress.com.

For more information about credit and sources, please check the Terms of Use page.

Sign Language 手语

Click HERE for more from Jay Chou’s album Opus 12 十二新作.

English Translations:
Looking at you, I can’t open my mouth.
Even using sign language, I can’t find the phrases to describe
Your beauty. Too fantastical, too mesmerizing,
Too much, too much, too much that I can’t ever say.
Look at me, your eyes are shining,
That sweet foolish smile, ready to accept the dimple I give you.
Put it at your heart, please believe,
Don’t doubt, only you have this sky.

Hey girl, holding your right hand, this isn’t a handshake.
Hey girl, holding your left hand, you can think too much.
Aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, not bad. Don’t say you love me first.
One more time.
Hey girl, holding your right hand, I’ll rinse my mouth before I kiss you.
Hey girl, holding your left hand, which hand does the ring go on? Oh
Aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, not bad. Happiness only needs you to nod your head.

Oh, you pretend to not understand my sign language,
“I love you” has to be signed so many times.
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
There’s no way for me to escape your magic.

Oh why are my lips so stupid?
Can’t you see what I’m saying?
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
I can only kiss you again.

Looking at you, I can’t open my mouth.
Even using sign language, I can’t find the phrases to describe
Your beauty. Too fantastical, too mesmerizing,
Too much, too much, too much that I can’t ever say.
Look at me, your eyes are shining,
That sweet foolish smile, ready to accept the dimple I give you.
Put it at your heart, please believe,
Don’t doubt, only you have this sky.

Hey girl, holding your right hand, this isn’t a handshake.
Hey girl, holding your left hand, you can think too much.
Aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, not bad. Don’t say you love me first.
One more time.
Hey girl, holding your right hand, I’ll rinse my mouth before I kiss you.
Hey girl, holding your left hand, which hand does the ring go on? Oh
Aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, aiyo, not bad. Happiness only needs you to nod your head.

Oh, you pretend to not understand my sign language,
“I love you” has to be signed so many times.
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
There’s no way for me to escape your magic.

Oh why are my lips so stupid?
Can’t you see what I’m saying?
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
I can only kiss you again.

You fingers draw a heart.
You say just put it in my palms.
I’ll hold tight, please don’t worry.
As long as I’m here, there’ll never never be any heartbreak.
You lift up your head and see that meteor,
Like that moment when I met you.
Hey Girl Hey Girl Hey Girl Hey Girl

Woo Baby, your left hand and my right hand draw out infinite numbers of shapes.
On the black and white keys creating the notes of happiness.

Oh, you pretend to not understand my sign language,
“I love you” has to be signed so many times.
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
There’s no way for me to escape your magic.

Oh why are my lips so stupid?
Can’t you see what I’m saying?
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
I can only kiss you again.

Chinese Lyrics:
看着你我开不了口 
就算用手语也找不到字句来形容
你的美 太过梦幻 太过迷人 
太多太多 太多我说不完
看着我你眼里闪烁 
那甜甜的傻笑准备接受我给你的酒窝
放胸口 请你相信 
不要怀疑 这片星空 就只有你拥有

Hey Girl牵你的右手 这不是在握手
Hey Girl牵你的左手 你可以想太多
哎呦 哎呦 哎呦 哎呦不错 爱我先别开口
One More Time
Hey Girl牵你的右手 亲你我会先漱口
Hey Girl牵你的左手 钻戒要套哪只手 Oh
哎呦 哎呦 哎呦 哎呦不错 幸福只要点头

Oh 我的手语你始终假装不懂 
我爱你要比好多遍
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
没办法 逃离你的魔法

Oh 为何我的唇语那么蠢 
你竟然会读不出来
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
我只好再亲吻你一遍

看着你我开不了口 
就算用手语也找不到字句来形容
你的美 太过梦幻 太过迷人 
太多太多 太多我说不完
看着我你眼里闪烁 
那甜甜的傻笑准备接受我给你的酒窝
放胸口 请你相信 
不要怀疑 这片星空就只有你拥有

Hey Girl牵你的右手 这不是在握手
Hey Girl牵你的左手 你可以想太多
哎呦 哎呦 哎呦 哎呦不错 爱我先别开口
One More Time
Hey Girl牵你的右手 亲你我会先漱口
HeyGirl牵你的左手 钻戒要套哪只手 喔喔
哎呦 哎呦 哎呦 哎呦不错 幸福只要点头

Oh 我的手语你始终假装不懂 
我爱你要比好多遍
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
没办法 逃离你的魔法

Oh 为何我的唇语那么蠢 
你竟然会读不出来
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
我只好再亲吻你一遍

你的手指比划着爱心 
你说就让它放在我的掌心
我会握紧请你要放心 
有我在一定一定不会出现伤心
你抬起头看到那颗流星 
就像我遇见你的那时机
Hey Girl Hey Girl Hey Girl Hey Girl

Woo Baby 你左手和我右手 比出无限形状
在黑键白键上 创造幸福的音符

Oh 我的手语你始终假装不懂 
我爱你要比好多遍
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
没办法 逃离你的魔法

Oh 为何我的唇语那么蠢 
你竟然会读不出来
Fa So La Si Do Fa Fa So La Si Do Fa
我只好再亲吻你一遍

Leave a Reply

